100 Northern Avenue @ Fan Pier Boston, MA

The Opportunity

Address

100 Northern Avenue
Boston, MA 02210

Overview

Directly overlooking Fan Pier’s activity and Boston Harbor, 100 Northern Avenue @ Fan Pier pairs breathtaking views of Boston’s waterfront with a magnificent backdrop of the city skyline. The 17-story glass tower offers 516,000 SF of ideally located commercial space including below-grade parking, bike storage, on-site management and a fitness center with showers and lockers. On-site retail amenities include Sorelle Bakery, Wagamama and Honeygrow, the newest addition to the waterfront. There is currently 32,000 SF of office space available on Floor 5. There is currently 5,966 SF of retail/restaurant space available.

To view brochures, click below:

Office Brochure Retail Brochure

Video

Location

Tenants

Overview

Contact

CBRE/New England

Tim Lyne

OFFICE
+1 617 912 7020 tim.lyne@cbre-ne.com

Tim Howe

OFFICE
+1 617 912 7090 tim.howe@cbre-ne.com

Paul Grossman

RETAIL
+1 617 912 6863 paul.grossman@cbre-ne.com

Charlie Jennings

RETAIL
+1 617 912 6865 charlie.jennings@cbre-ne.com

Shawn Carroll

ASSET SERVICES
+1 617 912 7095 shawn.carroll@cbre-ne.com

Heidi Cerullo

ASSET SERVICES
+1 857 310 5112 heidi.cerullo@cbre-ne.com